To view the latest version of this page using Chrome's browser, please Refresh ( or hit F5).



 

School Contact Information

 


ST. PATRICK GRADE SCHOOL
325 Mansion Street, Mauston
Phone (608) 847-5844
Fax (608) 847-4103
Office Hours: 7:30 AM—3:30 PM, School days


Rev. John Potaczek, Pastor
Anita Czajka, School Secretary   anitaczajka@stpatricksmauston.com
Brice Blaha, Maintenance
 

SCHOOL STAFF
EMAIL ADDRESSES


PK - Ms. Toni Stoughtenger - msstoughtenger@stpatricksmauston.com

PK - Ms. Molly Demaske - msdemaske@stpatricksmauston.com

Kindergarten - Ms. Lisa Vinopal - msvinopal@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 1 -

Grade 2 - Ms. Ann Benz - msbenz@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 3 - Ms. Sandy Stevens - msstevens@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 4 - Ms. Ali Ruetz - aliruetz@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 5 - Ms. Dani Larkin - mslarkin@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 6 - Ms. Cathryn Catterson - mscatterson@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 7 - Ms. Amy Zenthoefer - mszenthoefer@stpatricksmauston.com

Grade 8 - Ms. Mary Beth Crowley - mscrowley@stpatricksmauston.com

Computers - Mr. AJ Czarnecki - mrczarnecki@stpatricksmauston.com

Librarian - Ms. Mary Finger - maryfinger@stpatrickmauston.com